af_resample: fix format modifier in debug string for FF_API_SAMPLERATE64
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
libavfilter/af_resample.c

index 8a02cfe..bc4a007 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,11 @@ static int config_output(AVFilterLink *outlink)
     av_get_channel_layout_string(buf2, sizeof(buf2),
                                  -1, outlink->channel_layout);
     av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_VERBOSE,
+#if FF_API_SAMPLERATE64
+           "fmt:%s srate:%"PRId64" cl:%s -> fmt:%s srate:%"PRId64" cl:%s\n",
+#else
            "fmt:%s srate:%d cl:%s -> fmt:%s srate:%d cl:%s\n",
+#endif /* FF_API_SAMPLERATE64 */
            av_get_sample_fmt_name(inlink ->format), inlink ->sample_rate, buf1,
            av_get_sample_fmt_name(outlink->format), outlink->sample_rate, buf2);