x86: mlpdsp: mlp_filter_channel_x86 requires inline asm
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 06:40:19 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 12:41:44 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/mlpdsp.c

index f81c329..8f886aa 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 #include "libavcodec/dsputil.h"
 #include "libavcodec/mlp.h"
 
-#if HAVE_7REGS
+#if HAVE_7REGS && HAVE_INLINE_ASM
 
 extern char ff_mlp_firorder_8;
 extern char ff_mlp_firorder_7;
@@ -172,11 +172,11 @@ static void mlp_filter_channel_x86(int32_t *state, const int32_t *coeff,
     );
 }
 
-#endif /* HAVE_7REGS */
+#endif /* HAVE_7REGS && HAVE_INLINE_ASM */
 
 void ff_mlp_init_x86(DSPContext* c, AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
-#if HAVE_7REGS
+#if HAVE_7REGS && HAVE_INLINE_ASM
     c->mlp_filter_channel = mlp_filter_channel_x86;
 #endif
 }