buffersrc: do not discard the error from ff_filter_frame()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:01:26 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
libavfilter/buffersrc.c

index f5b852f..0079f51 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ static int request_frame(AVFilterLink *link)
     }
     av_fifo_generic_read(c->fifo, &frame, sizeof(frame), NULL);
 
-    ff_filter_frame(link, frame);
+    ret = ff_filter_frame(link, frame);
 
     return ret;
 }