Prepare for 0.8.3 Release
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 20:56:46 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:05:29 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
RELEASE

diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 100435b..ee94dd8 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-0.8.2
+0.8.3