Fix compilation with os2threads
authorDave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:10:20 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Dave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
compat/os2threads.h

index b816bff..441ac43 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@
 #undef __STRICT_ANSI__          /* for _beginthread() */
 #include <stdlib.h>
 
+#include "libavutil/mem.h"
+
 typedef TID  pthread_t;
 typedef void pthread_attr_t;