Add the Canon XF-HEVC UL to the picture essence container UL list
authorMatthew McKenna <mmckenna@idsys.net>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 04:25:05 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
committerTomas Härdin <tjoppen@acc.umu.se>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 13:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
libavformat/mxfdec.c

index 0553adc..3c3e476 100644 (file)
@@ -1328,6 +1328,7 @@ static const MXFCodecUL mxf_picture_essence_container_uls[] = {
     { { 0x06,0x0e,0x2b,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x01,0x0d,0x01,0x03,0x01,0x02,0x05,0x00,0x00 }, 14,   AV_CODEC_ID_RAWVIDEO, NULL, 15, RawVWrap }, /* uncompressed picture */
     { { 0x06,0x0e,0x2b,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x0a,0x0e,0x0f,0x03,0x01,0x02,0x20,0x01,0x01 }, 15,     AV_CODEC_ID_HQ_HQA },
     { { 0x06,0x0e,0x2b,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x0a,0x0e,0x0f,0x03,0x01,0x02,0x20,0x02,0x01 }, 15,        AV_CODEC_ID_HQX },
+    { { 0x06,0x0e,0x2b,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x0a,0x0e,0x15,0x00,0x04,0x02,0x10,0x00,0x01 }, 16,       AV_CODEC_ID_HEVC, NULL, 15 }, /* Canon XF-HEVC */
     { { 0x06,0x0e,0x2b,0x34,0x01,0x01,0x01,0xff,0x4b,0x46,0x41,0x41,0x00,0x0d,0x4d,0x4f }, 14,   AV_CODEC_ID_RAWVIDEO }, /* Legacy ?? Uncompressed Picture */
     { { 0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00 },  0,      AV_CODEC_ID_NONE },
 };