hdsenc: Use the right filename in an error message
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/hdsenc.c

index ae9275c..012de60 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ static int write_manifest(AVFormatContext *s, int final)
     ret = avio_open2(&out, temp_filename, AVIO_FLAG_WRITE,
                      &s->interrupt_callback, NULL);
     if (ret < 0) {
-        av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Unable to open %s for writing\n", filename);
+        av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Unable to open %s for writing\n", temp_filename);
         return ret;
     }
     avio_printf(out, "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"utf-8\"?>\n");