Remove unused make variable SEEK_REFFILE
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 16:13:15 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 19:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Makefile

index 0ed6207..afd783d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -180,7 +180,6 @@ check: test checkheaders
 fulltest test: codectest lavftest lavfitest seektest
 
 FFSERVER_REFFILE = $(SRC_PATH)/tests/ffserver.regression.ref
-SEEK_REFFILE     = $(SRC_PATH)/tests/seek.regression.ref
 
 codectest: fate-codec
 lavftest:  fate-lavf