swr/auto_matrix: treat stereo downmix like stereo.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 19:11:45 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 19:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
Based on code by John Stebbins
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/rematrix.c

index a8d5fde..c4c218d 100644 (file)
@@ -103,6 +103,8 @@ static int even(int64_t layout){
 }
 
 static int clean_layout(SwrContext *s, int64_t layout){
+    if((layout & AV_CH_LAYOUT_STEREO_DOWNMIX) == AV_CH_LAYOUT_STEREO_DOWNMIX)
+        return AV_CH_LAYOUT_STEREO;
 
     return layout;
 }