avpicture: Suppress warning from deprecated code
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 12:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
libavcodec/avpicture.c
libavcodec/imgconvert.c

index eaa5c26..786d740 100644 (file)
 #include "libavutil/common.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 #include "libavutil/imgutils.h"
+#include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/colorspace.h"
 
 #if FF_API_AVPICTURE
+FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
 int avpicture_fill(AVPicture *picture, uint8_t *ptr,
                    enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmt, int width, int height)
 {
@@ -77,4 +79,5 @@ void av_picture_copy(AVPicture *dst, const AVPicture *src,
     av_image_copy(dst->data, dst->linesize, src->data,
                   src->linesize, pix_fmt, width, height);
 }
+FF_ENABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
 #endif /* FF_API_AVPICTURE */
index 55a9213..ffa1200 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/colorspace.h"
 #include "libavutil/common.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
+#include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/imgutils.h"
 
 void avcodec_get_chroma_sub_sample(enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmt, int *h_shift, int *v_shift)
@@ -253,6 +254,8 @@ static inline int is_yuv_planar(const AVPixFmtDescriptor *desc)
 }
 
 #if FF_API_AVPICTURE
+FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
+
 int av_picture_crop(AVPicture *dst, const AVPicture *src,
                     enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmt, int top_band, int left_band)
 {
@@ -336,4 +339,6 @@ int av_picture_pad(AVPicture *dst, const AVPicture *src, int height, int width,
     }
     return 0;
 }
+
+FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
 #endif /* FF_API_AVPICTURE */