x86inc: Be more verbose in assertion failures
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 23:21:45 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 19:30:07 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm

index afcd6b8..dabb6cc 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ DECLARE_REG_TMP_SIZE 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14
 
 %macro ASSERT 1
     %if (%1) == 0
-        %error assert failed
+        %error assertion ``%1'' failed
     %endif
 %endmacro