aaccoder: Change FFMAX for allzero flag to OR bit operation
authorYoung Han Lee <cpumaker@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 02:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0900)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:12:43 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c

index 8063fb6..d2c9282 100644 (file)
@@ -723,7 +723,7 @@ static void search_for_quantizers_twoloop(AVCodecContext *avctx,
             sce->zeroes[w*16+g] = !nz;
             if (nz)
                 minthr = FFMIN(minthr, uplim);
-            allz = FFMAX(allz, nz);
+            allz |= nz;
         }
     }
     for (w = 0; w < sce->ics.num_windows; w += sce->ics.group_len[w]) {