lavc/qsv: make function qsv_map_fourcc() can be called externally
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsv.c
libavcodec/qsv_internal.h

index 437ef7c..533804a 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ int ff_qsv_print_warning(void *log_ctx, mfxStatus err,
     return ret;
 }
 
-static enum AVPixelFormat qsv_map_fourcc(uint32_t fourcc)
+enum AVPixelFormat ff_qsv_map_fourcc(uint32_t fourcc)
 {
     switch (fourcc) {
     case MFX_FOURCC_NV12: return AV_PIX_FMT_NV12;
@@ -518,7 +518,7 @@ static mfxStatus qsv_frame_alloc(mfxHDL pthis, mfxFrameAllocRequest *req,
         frames_hwctx = frames_ctx->hwctx;
 
         frames_ctx->format            = AV_PIX_FMT_QSV;
-        frames_ctx->sw_format         = qsv_map_fourcc(i->FourCC);
+        frames_ctx->sw_format         = ff_qsv_map_fourcc(i->FourCC);
         frames_ctx->width             = i->Width;
         frames_ctx->height            = i->Height;
         frames_ctx->initial_pool_size = req->NumFrameSuggested;
index f701cee..c50e9c7 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,8 @@ int ff_qsv_codec_id_to_mfx(enum AVCodecID codec_id);
 int ff_qsv_profile_to_mfx(enum AVCodecID codec_id, int profile);
 int ff_qsv_level_to_mfx(enum AVCodecID codec_id, int level);
 
+enum AVPixelFormat ff_qsv_map_fourcc(uint32_t fourcc);
+
 int ff_qsv_map_pixfmt(enum AVPixelFormat format, uint32_t *fourcc);
 enum AVPictureType ff_qsv_map_pictype(int mfx_pic_type);