avutil/opt: add AV_OPT_FLAG_RUNTIME_PARAM flag
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 10:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:28:54 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
libavfilter/version.h
libavutil/opt.h
libavutil/version.h

index e9b75ee..901fae0 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR   7
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MINOR  62
-#define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MICRO 100
+#define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MICRO 101
 
 
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR, \
index 39f4a8d..bc98ab1 100644 (file)
@@ -288,6 +288,7 @@ typedef struct AVOption {
  */
 #define AV_OPT_FLAG_READONLY        128
 #define AV_OPT_FLAG_BSF_PARAM       (1<<8) ///< a generic parameter which can be set by the user for bit stream filtering
+#define AV_OPT_FLAG_RUNTIME_PARAM   (1<<15) ///< a generic parameter which can be set by the user at runtime
 #define AV_OPT_FLAG_FILTERING_PARAM (1<<16) ///< a generic parameter which can be set by the user for filtering
 #define AV_OPT_FLAG_DEPRECATED      (1<<17) ///< set if option is deprecated, users should refer to AVOption.help text for more information
 //FIXME think about enc-audio, ... style flags
index 3395769..27d663b 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR  56
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  35
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 100
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 101
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR, \