Merge commit '36779a84051eae6744cc936d91b1d428143665ba'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:55:38 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
* commit '36779a84051eae6744cc936d91b1d428143665ba':
  hevc: store the escaped/raw bitstream in HEVCNAL

See: 2af82a1ad9f788ec3c1d22e15423996a4b161934
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge