pixfmt: Support chroma-derived and ictcp color matrices
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h

index 9f1c21c..5958732 100644 (file)
@@ -2246,6 +2246,9 @@ static const char *color_space_names[] = {
     [AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_NCL] = "bt2020nc",
     [AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_CL] = "bt2020c",
     [AVCOL_SPC_SMPTE2085] = "smpte2085",
+    [AVCOL_SPC_CHROMA_DERIVED_NCL] = "chroma-derived-nc",
+    [AVCOL_SPC_CHROMA_DERIVED_CL] = "chroma-derived-c",
+    [AVCOL_SPC_ICTCP] = "ictcp",
 };
 
 static const char *chroma_location_names[] = {
index 5798507..d4a39dc 100644 (file)
@@ -481,6 +481,9 @@ enum AVColorSpace {
     AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_NCL  = 9,  ///< ITU-R BT2020 non-constant luminance system
     AVCOL_SPC_BT2020_CL   = 10, ///< ITU-R BT2020 constant luminance system
     AVCOL_SPC_SMPTE2085   = 11, ///< SMPTE 2085, Y'D'zD'x
+    AVCOL_SPC_CHROMA_DERIVED_NCL = 12, ///< Chromaticity-derived non-constant luminance system
+    AVCOL_SPC_CHROMA_DERIVED_CL = 13, ///< Chromaticity-derived constant luminance system
+    AVCOL_SPC_ICTCP       = 14, ///< ITU-R BT.2100-0, ICtCp
     AVCOL_SPC_NB                ///< Not part of ABI
 };
 
index 111b581..02461ae 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@
 
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR  55
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  72
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  73
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \