blend: Adding yuvj pixelformats to the blend effect
authorBjörn S <green@unitybox.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:41:19 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 12:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_blend.c

index c9e7e7d..429956d 100644 (file)
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@ static int query_formats(AVFilterContext *ctx)
 {
     static const enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmts[] = {
         AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA444P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA422P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA420P,
-        AV_PIX_FMT_YUV444P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV422P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P,
+        AV_PIX_FMT_YUV444P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV422P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ420P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ422P,AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ444P,
         AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP, AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY8, AV_PIX_FMT_NONE
     };