avfilter: bump version for the latest API change
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 02:19:02 +0000 (23:19 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 02:22:18 +0000 (23:22 -0300)
And fix the entry in doc/APIchanges

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavfilter/version.h

index 235868b..adc8b1d 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ libavutil:     2017-10-21
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
-2018-xx-xx - xxxxxxx - lavc 7.13.100 - avcodec.h
+2018-xx-xx - xxxxxxx - lavfi 7.14.100 - avfilter.h
   Deprecate use of avfilter_register(), avfilter_register_all(),
   avfilter_next(). Add av_filter_iterate().
 
index 8d77a50..d9b49ea 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/version.h"
 
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR   7
-#define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MINOR  13
+#define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MINOR  14
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFILTER_VERSION_MAJOR, \