mp3enc: avoid ifdef
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 May 2012 10:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 May 2012 14:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3enc.c

index 415fdba..7dec824 100644 (file)
@@ -273,9 +273,7 @@ static int mp3_write_packet_internal(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
     else {
         MP3Context  *mp3 = s->priv_data;
         MPADecodeHeader c;
-#ifdef FILTER_VBR_HEADERS
-        int base;
-#endif
+        int av_unused base;
 
         avpriv_mpegaudio_decode_header(&c, AV_RB32(pkt->data));