Merge commit '145023f57262d21474e35b4a6069cf95136339d4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:07:01 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:14:42 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
* commit '145023f57262d21474e35b4a6069cf95136339d4':
  4xm: reject frames not compatible with the declared version

See: c433823750bf096187e70c22822431a7c0bb4202

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/4xm.c

Simple merge