doc/filters: fix grammar for removelogo filter doc sentence
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:11:41 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 16:47:45 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
doc/filters.texi

index eb442f4..da0c11e 100644 (file)
@@ -5326,7 +5326,7 @@ Suppress a TV station logo, using an image file to determine which
 pixels comprise the logo. It works by filling in the pixels that
 comprise the logo with neighboring pixels.
 
-The filters accept the following options:
+The filter accepts the following options:
 
 @table @option
 @item filename, f