lavf/hlsproto: Replace a wrong eol comma with a semicolon.
authorcaohui <caohui@sogou-inc.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 22:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
libavformat/hlsproto.c

index e7ef2d8..e5673e5 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ retry:
         }
         goto retry;
     }
-    url = s->segments[s->cur_seq_no - s->start_seq_no]->url,
+    url = s->segments[s->cur_seq_no - s->start_seq_no]->url;
     av_log(h, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "opening %s\n", url);
     ret = ffurl_open_whitelist(&s->seg_hd, url, AVIO_FLAG_READ,
                                &h->interrupt_callback, NULL,