Merge commit '0a7c4daf469d4ac447fb822fe78337f62f4c04e6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
* commit '0a7c4daf469d4ac447fb822fe78337f62f4c04e6':
  lavf: remove disabled FF_API_CLOSE_INPUT_FILE cruft

Conflicts:
libavformat/version.h

removial postponed as the wraper code is trivial

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/version.h

   * the public API and may change, break or disappear at any time.
   */
  
- #define FF_API_CLOSE_INPUT_FILE        (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 +#ifndef FF_API_OLD_AVIO
 +#define FF_API_OLD_AVIO                (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 +#endif
 +#ifndef FF_API_PKT_DUMP
 +#define FF_API_PKT_DUMP                (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 54)
 +#endif
 +#ifndef FF_API_ALLOC_OUTPUT_CONTEXT
 +#define FF_API_ALLOC_OUTPUT_CONTEXT    (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 +#endif
 +#ifndef FF_API_FORMAT_PARAMETERS
 +#define FF_API_FORMAT_PARAMETERS       (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 +#endif
 +#ifndef FF_API_NEW_STREAM
 +#define FF_API_NEW_STREAM              (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 +#endif
 +#ifndef FF_API_SET_PTS_INFO
 +#define FF_API_SET_PTS_INFO            (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
 +#endif
 +#ifndef FF_API_CLOSE_INPUT_FILE
++#define FF_API_CLOSE_INPUT_FILE        (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 56)
 +#endif
  #ifndef FF_API_APPLEHTTP_PROTO
  #define FF_API_APPLEHTTP_PROTO         (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
  #endif