Merge commit '4981baf9b803f3c4866b2e97fdadb008c62dc7ad'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:32:11 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
* commit '4981baf9b803f3c4866b2e97fdadb008c62dc7ad':
  avstring: Mark some character handling functions av_const

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavutil/avstring.h

@@@ -238,9 -189,9 +238,9 @@@ static inline av_const int av_tolower(i
  /**
   * Locale-independent conversion of ASCII isxdigit.
   */
- int av_isxdigit(int c);
av_const int av_isxdigit(int c);
  
 -/*
 +/**
   * Locale-independent case-insensitive compare.
   * @note This means only ASCII-range characters are case-insensitive
   */