fate: add a dca_core bitstream filter test
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:08:37 +0000 (02:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:34:46 +0000 (12:34 -0300)
Reviwed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/dca.mak

index b1681c6..fad3a75 100644 (file)
@@ -75,5 +75,10 @@ fate-dts_es: CMD = pcm -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/dts/dts_es.dts
 fate-dts_es: CMP = oneoff
 fate-dts_es: REF = $(SAMPLES)/dts/dts_es_2.pcm
 
+FATE_DCA-$(call ALLYES, DTS_DEMUXER DTS_MUXER DCA_CORE_BSF) += fate-dca-core-bsf
+fate-dca-core-bsf: CMD = md5pipe -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/dts/master_audio_7.1_24bit.dts -c:a copy -bsf:a dca_core -fflags +bitexact -f dts
+fate-dca-core-bsf: CMP = oneline
+fate-dca-core-bsf: REF = ca22b00d8c641cd168e2f7ca8d2f340e
+
 FATE_SAMPLES_AUDIO += $(FATE_DCA-yes)
 fate-dca: $(FATE_DCA-yes)