Merge commit 'e69222c50755030eef921e899e38b71a111093d9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 May 2013 10:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 May 2013 10:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
* commit 'e69222c50755030eef921e899e38b71a111093d9':
  doxy: enable TYPEDEF_HIDES_STRUCT

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
doc/Doxyfile

diff --cc doc/Doxyfile
Simple merge