MAINTAINERS: Add Lou Logan as server admin as he is root too
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:21:43 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:24:05 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS

index 3fed8a2..598c0b3 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ Miscellaneous Areas
 
 documentation                           Stefano Sabatini, Mike Melanson, Timothy Gu
 build system (configure, makefiles)     Diego Biurrun, Mans Rullgard
-project server                          Árpád Gereöffy, Michael Niedermayer, Reimar Doeffinger, Alexander Strasser
+project server                          Árpád Gereöffy, Michael Niedermayer, Reimar Doeffinger, Alexander Strasser, Lou Logan
 presets                                 Robert Swain
 metadata subsystem                      Aurelien Jacobs
 release management                      Michael Niedermayer