cmdutils: print supported codecs in show_help_bsf()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:09:45 +0000 (22:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:15:05 +0000 (00:15 -0300)
Tested-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
fftools/cmdutils.c
fftools/cmdutils.h

index 708a849..c0ddf0b 100644 (file)
@@ -1907,6 +1907,8 @@ static void show_help_bsf(const char *name)
     }
 
     printf("Bit stream filter %s\n", bsf->name);
+    PRINT_CODEC_SUPPORTED(bsf, codec_ids, enum AVCodecID, "codecs",
+                          AV_CODEC_ID_NONE, GET_CODEC_NAME);
     if (bsf->priv_class)
         show_help_children(bsf->priv_class, AV_OPT_FLAG_BSF_PARAM);
 }
index 8724489..6e2e0a2 100644 (file)
@@ -625,6 +625,9 @@ void *grow_array(void *array, int elem_size, int *size, int new_size);
 #define GET_PIX_FMT_NAME(pix_fmt)\
     const char *name = av_get_pix_fmt_name(pix_fmt);
 
+#define GET_CODEC_NAME(id)\
+    const char *name = avcodec_descriptor_get(id)->name;
+
 #define GET_SAMPLE_FMT_NAME(sample_fmt)\
     const char *name = av_get_sample_fmt_name(sample_fmt)