Merge commit 'e9d394f3fad7e8fd8fc80e3b33cb045bbaceb446'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:25:28 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
* commit 'e9d394f3fad7e8fd8fc80e3b33cb045bbaceb446':
  mlpdec: Do not set invalid context in read_restart_header

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mlpdec.c

See: a9cd12ee2afb3f3aad783c396816b23d8513f472

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mlpdec.c

@@@ -423,14 -411,14 +423,14 @@@ static int read_restart_header(MLPDecod
  
      skip_bits(gbp, 16); /* Output timestamp */
  
-     min_channel    = get_bits(gbp, 4);
-     max_channel    = get_bits(gbp, 4);
-     matrix_channel = get_bits(gbp, 4);
+     min_channel        = get_bits(gbp, 4);
+     max_channel        = get_bits(gbp, 4);
+     max_matrix_channel = get_bits(gbp, 4);
  
-     if (matrix_channel > max_matrix_channel) {
+     if (max_matrix_channel > std_max_matrix_channel) {
          av_log(m->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
                 "Max matrix channel cannot be greater than %d.\n",
--               max_matrix_channel);
++               std_max_matrix_channel);
          return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
      }