configure: Make the smoothstreaming muxer enable the ismv muxer
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:34:16 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
This doesn't fix any build failure, but the smoothstreaming muxer
opens a chained ismv muxer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure

index 8a59262..74dbb6c 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1618,6 +1618,7 @@ rtsp_muxer_select="rtp_muxer http_protocol rtp_protocol"
 sap_demuxer_select="sdp_demuxer"
 sap_muxer_select="rtp_muxer rtp_protocol"
 sdp_demuxer_select="rtpdec"
+smoothstreaming_muxer_select="ismv_muxer"
 spdif_muxer_select="aac_parser"
 tg2_muxer_select="mov_muxer"
 tgp_muxer_select="mov_muxer"