lavfi/subtitles: fix memleak after 6bcb1e1a
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:11:51 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
Spotted-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_subtitles.c

index 5c3cffb..c7c82b7 100644 (file)
@@ -478,6 +478,7 @@ end:
     av_dict_free(&codec_opts);
     if (dec_ctx)
         avcodec_close(dec_ctx);
+    avcodec_free_context(&dec_ctx);
     if (fmt)
         avformat_close_input(&fmt);
     return ret;