configure: Drop redundant header check for d3d11.h
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:20:11 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
It is detected as a part of the ID3D11VideoDecoder check.

configure

index d059234..16a5efa 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1560,7 +1560,6 @@ HEADERS_LIST="
     arpa_inet_h
     cdio_paranoia_h
     cdio_paranoia_paranoia_h
-    d3d11_h
     dispatch_dispatch_h
     dev_bktr_ioctl_bt848_h
     dev_bktr_ioctl_meteor_h
@@ -2193,7 +2192,7 @@ zmbv_decoder_deps="zlib"
 zmbv_encoder_deps="zlib"
 
 # hardware accelerators
-d3d11va_deps="d3d11_h dxva_h ID3D11VideoDecoder"
+d3d11va_deps="dxva_h ID3D11VideoDecoder"
 dxva2_deps="dxva2api_h DXVA2_ConfigPictureDecode ole32"
 vda_deps="VideoDecodeAcceleration_VDADecoder_h blocks_extension pthreads"
 vda_extralibs="-framework CoreFoundation -framework VideoDecodeAcceleration -framework QuartzCore"
@@ -4655,7 +4654,6 @@ check_func_headers windows.h Sleep
 check_func_headers windows.h VirtualAlloc
 check_struct windows.h "CONDITION_VARIABLE" Ptr
 
-check_header d3d11.h
 check_header direct.h
 check_header dxgidebug.h
 check_header dxva.h