ffplay: pause rdft column when ffplay is paused
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:11:14 +0000 (04:11 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:35:56 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c

index 00be13d..3d61a22 100644 (file)
--- a/ffplay.c
+++ b/ffplay.c
@@ -867,7 +867,8 @@ static void video_audio_display(VideoState *s)
             }
         }
         SDL_UpdateRect(screen, s->xpos, s->ytop, 1, s->height);
-        s->xpos++;
+        if (!s->paused)
+            s->xpos++;
         if (s->xpos >= s->width)
             s->xpos= s->xleft;
     }