configure: add lavu dependency to lavr/lavfi .pc files
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 07:14:11 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 14:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
configure

index 515a3c9..d67fc85 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3903,6 +3903,6 @@ pkgconfig_generate libavutil "Libav utility library" "$LIBAVUTIL_VERSION" "$LIBM
 pkgconfig_generate libavcodec "Libav codec library" "$LIBAVCODEC_VERSION" "$extralibs" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"
 pkgconfig_generate libavformat "Libav container format library" "$LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION" "$extralibs" "libavcodec = $LIBAVCODEC_VERSION"
 pkgconfig_generate libavdevice "Libav device handling library" "$LIBAVDEVICE_VERSION" "$extralibs" "libavformat = $LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION"
-pkgconfig_generate libavfilter "Libav video filtering library" "$LIBAVFILTER_VERSION" "$extralibs"
-pkgconfig_generate libavresample "Libav audio resampling library" "$LIBAVRESAMPLE_VERSION" "$extralibs"
+pkgconfig_generate libavfilter "Libav video filtering library" "$LIBAVFILTER_VERSION" "$extralibs" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"
+pkgconfig_generate libavresample "Libav audio resampling library" "$LIBAVRESAMPLE_VERSION" "$extralibs" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"
 pkgconfig_generate libswscale "Libav image rescaling library" "$LIBSWSCALE_VERSION" "$LIBM" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"