prepare 9_beta1 release
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:40:04 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
Changelog
RELEASE

index 5948bbe..b4b5294 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -3,6 +3,9 @@ releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
 version <next>:
 
+
+version 9_beta1:
+
 - XWD encoder and decoder
 - Support for fragmentation in the mov/mp4 muxer
 - ISMV (Smooth Streaming) muxer
diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index aec258d..437fe58 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-0.8
+9_beta1