lavu: add calling convention for OpenCL callback.
authorRuiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:31:44 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 22:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
This fix a build error on Windows:
C2440: connot convert from 'void (__cdecl *) (...)' to 'void (__stdcall *)(...)'.

Signed-off-by: Ruiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
libavutil/hwcontext_opencl.c

index 43b5c5a..e08d7bc 100644 (file)
@@ -141,9 +141,10 @@ typedef struct OpenCLFramesContext {
 } OpenCLFramesContext;
 
 
-static void opencl_error_callback(const char *errinfo,
-                                  const void *private_info, size_t cb,
-                                  void *user_data)
+static void CL_CALLBACK opencl_error_callback(const char *errinfo,
+                                              const void *private_info,
+                                              size_t cb,
+                                              void *user_data)
 {
     AVHWDeviceContext *ctx = user_data;
     av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "OpenCL error: %s\n", errinfo);