lavfi/buffersrc: fix failed requests count.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 09:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
The line was lost during the AVFrame transition.
It causes programs relying on the failed requests count,
especially ffmpeg, to add frames to the wrong input.

Fix trac ticket #2467.

libavfilter/buffersrc.c

index 3e05fb3..5d834b5 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,8 @@ static int attribute_align_arg av_buffersrc_add_frame_internal(AVFilterContext *
     AVFrame *copy;
     int ret;
 
+    s->nb_failed_requests = 0;
+
     if (!frame) {
         s->eof = 1;
         return 0;