avcodec/mpeg_er: fix clearing chroma blocks for 422 and 444
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 22:26:24 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:11:43 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
Fixes ticket #7494.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavcodec/mpeg_er.c

index ada1a16..f54cb85 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,8 @@ static void mpeg_er_decode_mb(void *opaque, int ref, int mv_dir, int mv_type,
     ff_update_block_index(s);
 
     s->bdsp.clear_blocks(s->block[0]);
+    if (!s->chroma_y_shift)
+        s->bdsp.clear_blocks(s->block[6]);
 
     s->dest[0] = s->current_picture.f->data[0] +
                  s->mb_y * 16 * s->linesize +