Fix misc swapped dot and carriage returns in av_log calls.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:58:14 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
libavcodec/crystalhd.c
libavfilter/vf_libopencv.c

index aaa2add..47439ae 100644 (file)
@@ -927,7 +927,7 @@ static int decode(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data, int *data_size, AVPacket *a
                     av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_WARNING,
                            "CrystalHD: Failed to parse h.264 packet "
                            "completely. Interlaced frames may be "
-                           "incorrectly detected\n.");
+                           "incorrectly detected.\n");
                 } else {
                     av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_VERBOSE,
                            "CrystalHD: parser picture type %d\n",
index fa16041..7c4b57d 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ static av_cold int smooth_init(AVFilterContext *ctx, const char *args)
     else if (!strcmp(type_str, "gaussian"     )) smooth->type = CV_GAUSSIAN;
     else if (!strcmp(type_str, "bilateral"    )) smooth->type = CV_BILATERAL;
     else {
-        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Smoothing type '%s' unknown\n.", type_str);
+        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Smoothing type '%s' unknown.\n", type_str);
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
     }
 
@@ -220,7 +220,7 @@ static int parse_iplconvkernel(IplConvKernel **kernel, char *buf, void *log_ctx)
             return ret;
     } else {
         av_log(log_ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
-               "Shape unspecified or type '%s' unknown\n.", shape_str);
+               "Shape unspecified or type '%s' unknown.\n", shape_str);
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
     }