RELEASE: update for git after 4.0 branchpoint
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 09:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
RELEASE

diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 9b601ac..ff2c9d1 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-3.4.git
+4.0.git