lavc/libkvazaar: fix incompatible pointer type.
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0800)
fix the waring: libavcodec/libkvazaar.c:210:27: warning: passing argument 3 of ‘av_image_copy’ from incompatible pointer type [-Wincompatible-pointer-types]
                           frame->data, frame->linesize,
                           ^~~~~
In file included from libavcodec/libkvazaar.c:31:0:
./libavutil/imgutils.h:119:6: note: expected ‘const uint8_t ** {aka const unsigned char **}’ but argument is of type ‘uint8_t * const* {aka unsigned char * const*}’
 void av_image_copy(uint8_t *dst_data[4], int dst_linesizes[4],

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libkvazaar.c

index 41a1bbb..5bc5b4e 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ static int libkvazaar_encode(AVCodecContext *avctx,
               0
             };
             av_image_copy(input_pic->data, dst_linesizes,
-                          frame->data, frame->linesize,
+                          (const uint8_t **)frame->data, frame->linesize,
                           frame->format, frame->width, frame->height);
         }