Merge commit 'c442190a6bfd8036f6c32b78e1e96ff3b830f8f0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
* commit 'c442190a6bfd8036f6c32b78e1e96ff3b830f8f0':
  error_resilience: initialize prev_* variables

Note, these variables are not used without initialization prior
to the change

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/error_resilience.c

index 2611780..c72c562 100644 (file)
@@ -448,7 +448,7 @@ static void guess_mv(ERContext *s)
                     int best_score         = 256 * 256 * 256 * 64;
                     int best_pred          = 0;
                     const int mot_index    = (mb_x + mb_y * mot_stride) * mot_step;
-                    int prev_x, prev_y, prev_ref;
+                    int prev_x = 0, prev_y = 0, prev_ref = 0;
 
                     if ((mb_x ^ mb_y ^ pass) & 1)
                         continue;