atomics: cosmetics: Restructure ifdefs for greater clarity
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:28:11 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
Also fix the #endif comment in a few places and #include config.h to
avoid assuming it is #included implicitly.


No differences found