Merge commit '25c7db7cc99d74fe6fb56a6fd52c9b5f1591e448'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:06:27 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
* commit '25c7db7cc99d74fe6fb56a6fd52c9b5f1591e448':
  avio: Check for memory allocation failure of private data

See: d206fd996bdaa501e341d9397cff8529b38a9ad9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge