lavc/internal: add FF_CODEC_CAP_SKIP_FRAME_FILL_PARAM
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 09:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
The decoder extracts and fills its parameters even if the frame is
skipped due to the skip_frame setting.

libavcodec/internal.h

index 0abe17f..9ab507a 100644 (file)
  * from the input AVPacket.
  */
 #define FF_CODEC_CAP_SETS_PKT_DTS           (1 << 2)
+/**
+ * The decoder extracts and fills its parameters even if the frame is
+ * skiped due to the skip_frame setting.
+ */
+#define FF_CODEC_CAP_SKIP_FRAME_FILL_PARAM  (1 << 3)
 
 #ifdef TRACE
 #   define ff_tlog(ctx, ...) av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_TRACE, __VA_ARGS__)