add OTF support for attachments
authorS├ębastien Brochet <blinkseb@xbmc.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 09:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/old_codec_ids.h
libavformat/matroska.c

index 199dd3b..ddf785e 100644 (file)
@@ -455,6 +455,7 @@ enum AVCodecID {
     AV_CODEC_ID_BINTEXT    = MKBETAG('B','T','X','T'),
     AV_CODEC_ID_XBIN       = MKBETAG('X','B','I','N'),
     AV_CODEC_ID_IDF        = MKBETAG( 0 ,'I','D','F'),
+    AV_CODEC_ID_OTF        = MKBETAG( 0 ,'O','T','F'),
 
     AV_CODEC_ID_PROBE = 0x19000, ///< codec_id is not known (like AV_CODEC_ID_NONE) but lavf should attempt to identify it
 
index c0ac951..ded4cc7 100644 (file)
     CODEC_ID_BINTEXT    = MKBETAG('B','T','X','T'),
     CODEC_ID_XBIN       = MKBETAG('X','B','I','N'),
     CODEC_ID_IDF        = MKBETAG( 0 ,'I','D','F'),
+    CODEC_ID_OTF        = MKBETAG( 0 ,'O','T','F'),
 
     CODEC_ID_PROBE = 0x19000, ///< codec_id is not known (like CODEC_ID_NONE) but lavf should attempt to identify it
 
index b016491..e13acff 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ const CodecMime ff_mkv_mime_tags[] = {
     {"image/tiff"                 , AV_CODEC_ID_TIFF},
     {"application/x-truetype-font", AV_CODEC_ID_TTF},
     {"application/x-font"         , AV_CODEC_ID_TTF},
+    {"application/vnd.ms-opentype", AV_CODEC_ID_OTF},
 
     {""                           , AV_CODEC_ID_NONE}
 };