audio_mix: fix channel order in mix_1_to_2_fltp_flt_c
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:40:02 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
CC:libav-stable@libav.org

libavresample/audio_mix.c

index e6f9417..073609e 100644 (file)
@@ -201,23 +201,23 @@ static void mix_1_to_2_fltp_flt_c(float **samples, float **matrix, int len,
 
     while (len > 4) {
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         len -= 4;
     }
     while (len > 0) {
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         len--;
     }
 }