FATE: fix the asyncts test
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 09:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
Nellymoser is float, so use oneoff comparison instead of md5.

tests/fate/filter.mak

index d547d3b..41916c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 FATE_ASYNCTS += fate-filter-asyncts
 fate-filter-asyncts: SRC = $(SAMPLES)/nellymoser/nellymoser-discont.flv
-fate-filter-asyncts: CMD = md5 -i $(SRC) -af asyncts -f wav
-fate-filter-asyncts: CMP = oneline
-fate-filter-asyncts: REF = 5faa5d6ecec8d0c982e80a090d114576
+fate-filter-asyncts: CMD = pcm -i $(SRC) -af asyncts
+fate-filter-asyncts: CMP = oneoff
+fate-filter-asyncts: REF = $(SAMPLES)/nellymoser/nellymoser-discont.pcm
 
 FATE_FILTER += $(FATE_ASYNCTS)
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_ASYNCTS)