rtpdec_h264: Convert commented out code into setting an unused variable
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 May 2012 21:02:15 +0000 (00:02 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:32:09 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
It is worth keeping instead of removing, in case reading this
bit becomes necessary at some later point.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c

index 399ca47..505bc81 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ static int h264_handle_packet(AVFormatContext *ctx,
             uint8_t fu_indicator = nal;
             uint8_t fu_header = *buf;
             uint8_t start_bit = fu_header >> 7;
-//            uint8_t end_bit = (fu_header & 0x40) >> 6;
+            uint8_t av_unused end_bit = (fu_header & 0x40) >> 6;
             uint8_t nal_type = (fu_header & 0x1f);
             uint8_t reconstructed_nal;