fate: use 'run' helper for seek-test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 01:13:31 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 01:30:30 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
This is simpler, and the actual seek-test command is printed with V=1.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate-run.sh

index 56514c8..1babcc8 100755 (executable)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ seektest(){
                  file=$(echo tests/data/$d/$file)
                  ;;
     esac
-    $target_exec $target_path/libavformat/seek-test $target_path/$file
+    run libavformat/seek-test $target_path/$file
 }
 
 mkdir -p "$outdir"